Serving up a trio that epitomises the Always Alive Recordings sound, Seawayz, Sollito & Daniel Kandi combine on the infectious 'Together' to produce one of 2016's most impressive Trance club records so far.

Incorporating the lush, Progressive style Seawayz & Sollito have become know for, with a surprising vocal contribution from Daniel Kandi - 'Together' provides an interesting collaboration like never before - showcasing grooving lush melodies, searching synths and dreamy vocals to result in a truly beautiful, elegant journey through Progressive & Uplifting styles.

Ones to watch Seawayz & Sollito deliver another stunning release on Always Alive Recordings in the brilliant 'Together', featuring head honcho Daniel Kandi.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments