Supported by Armin van Buuren, Bobina, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Photographer and Sean Tyas!

Menno de Jong and Adam Ellis hit the spot with this brand new collaboration on In Trance We Trust featuring the stunning vocals by Kate Louise Smith, known from her previous hit-single with Matt Darey titled "See The Sun". A future favorite of many premiered by Armin van Buuren in his ASOT #780 radio show.


Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of