The Thrillseekers bring you the debut album of the "Hydra" alias entitled "Altered State".


Disc One
01. Standing On The Edge Of Space
02. Chemistry
03. Take Me With You
04. All That Matters
05. After The Rain
06. Crystalline
07. Aurelia
08. The Last Time (Hydra’S Altered State Mix)

Disc Two
01. Where Oceans Meet (Part I)
02. Where Oceans Meet (Part II)
03. Where Oceans Meet (Part III)
04. Where Oceans Meet (Part IV)
05. Where Oceans Meet (Part V)
06. Where Oceans Meet (Part VI)
07. Pinter Moment

Related Links

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments