“Nocturnal Knights” is an all new, fresh and forward-thinking brand to hit the music scene. This new platform is a creation by Dutch artist RAM, who brings 25 years of experience alongside the assembled knowledge from his previous label work and improves it with a necessary professional touch. Missioned to create a 360 platform that is set to be both original and advanced in a fast evolving music industry.

“NK connects artists, music lovers, enthusiasts and professionals through deep inner devotion and passion for dance music. NK likes to trigger the instinctive desires and pure emotions rooted in everyone that participates in the often irresistible nightlife. So that anyone will embrace solace in acceptance of all that nightlife has to offer.


Disc 1 - Mixed by RAM

Tiësto - Elements Of Life (RAM’s Fusion Remix)
Binary Finary & Kinetica featuring Audrey Gallagher - In Our Blood (XiJaro & Pitch Remix)
Art Of Trance - Madagascar (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
FKN featuring Jahala - Why (Rene Ablaze Remix)
C.M.R. - Lost Vision (Sam Laxton Remix)
RAM - Clockwork Orange (Ahmed Romel Remix)
Andrea Ribeca - Sogni Progressivi (Andrea Ribeca 2020 Riialto Radio Remix)
Talla 2XLC - The World In My Eyes (Metta & Glyde Remix)
Armin van Buuren & Brennan Heart featuring Andreas Moe - All On Me (RAM Remix)
Scott Mac - Damager 02 (Binary Finary Remix)
Goldenscan - Sunrise (Temple One & Daniel Kandi Remix)
Rene Ablaze & Tiff Lacey - Universe Undone (Sam Laxton Remix)
Ronski Speed & Lucy Saunders - Calm Before The Storm (BiXX Remix)
Flutlicht - The Fall (Richard Tanselli Remix)
Triple Concept - Tonetwister (Talla 2XLC Remix)
Ahmed Romel - Dystopia (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
Mario Piu - Communication (Indecent Noise pres. Raw Tech Audio Remix)

Disc 2 - Mixed by Darren Porter

Marcos - Cosmic String (Daxson Remix Edit)
Honan - Stormbreaker (Dan Thompson Remix)
Zedo & Roxanne Emery - The Second Time Around (Steve Allen Remix)
Flutlicht - Icarus (James Dymond featuring Jennifer K Remix)
Darren Porter - Spellbound (Steve Dekay Remix)
Daniel Skyver & Marcella Woods - Where Is The Love? (Kitcher & Taylor Remix)
Tastexperience featuring Sara Lones - Reach Out (Madwave Remix)
Raz Nitzan & Maria Nayler - Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Darren Porter Remix)
Trance Classics & Maria Nayler - Silent Witness [Where We Belong] (RYDEX Remix)
Tenth Planet - Ghosts (Darren Porter Remix)
Kamaya Painters - Far From Over (Vision X Remix)
Vimana - We Came (Sneijder Remix)
Mark Norman - Overkill (Kriess Guyte Remix)
Billy Gillies - Buenos (Paul Denton Remix)
Hennes & Cold - Payback (Sholan Remix)

Disc 3 - Mixed by Ciaran McAuley

Motif featuring Hannah Magenta - Never Let Go (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
Markus Schulz & Adina Butar - In Search Of Sunrise (Solarstone Pure Remix)
Paul Oakenfold featuring Lizzy Land - Waterfall (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
Origin - Wide Eyed Angel (Paul Pearson's Eternal State Remix)
BT - Flaming June (Dan Thompson Remix)
First State - Reach Me (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
André Visior & Kay Stone - Sunrise (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
Ciaran McAuley - In Memory Of You (Ahmed Romel Remix)
Bryan Kearney & Deirdre McLaughlin - Open My Mind (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
Trance Arts, Kirsty Hawkshaw & Jan Johnston - Smoke (F.G. Noise Remix)
Flynn & Denton and Audrey Gallagher - Say My Name (Paul Denton Remix)
DJ Ton TB - Static Bullet (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
Igor S - Airforce One (Will Rees Remix)
Ciaran McAuley & Clare Stagg - All I Want (Mark Sherry Remix)

Related Links


Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments