Full tracklist has been announced for this 2CD hard trancer on the Tidy labels.

Jordan Suckley puts in a huge CD first with some great tracks including many of his own production including the huge Dave Asprey remix of "Let Me Be Your Fantasy".

BK tops it off by turning it up a notch further naturally including the 2022 rework of arguably his best production "Revolution".

Available now!


Music For A Harder Generation is the mantra Tidy have worked to for the past 25+ years and the album series is one of the most iconic from our history. We now return with volume 6 mixed by Jordan Suckley and BK. The music for this compilation series is always forward thinking & pushes the boundaries for the genre!


Disc 1: Jordan Suckley
01. Jordan Suckley – Retro Tech
02. Jordan Suckley – Tribal Senses
03. Symmetric – Cross Breed
04. Kriess Guys – The Volume
05. Tony De Vit – Are You All Ready (Spektre Remix)
06. I-K-O – Nocturne
07. Davey Asprey – Confusion
08. Lucas Deyong – In To Space
09. DNA – Mercurial
10. Marlo – No Other Alternative
11. Jordan Suckley & Clara Yates – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Davey Asprey Remix)
12. James Dymond – High Rise
13. Alena – Turn It Around (Billy Gillies Remix)
14. Travel – Bulgarian (Shugz Remix)
15. John Askew – Mezcal
16. Walt – Let The Music Play (David Rust Remix)
17. Tony De Vit – I Don’t Care (Nicholson Remix)
18. Renegade System – Crush
19. D00d – Infinity Climb (DJ Thera Hardertrance Remix)
20. Renegade System – If You Want
21. Pullsar & Sure – Time To Burn
22. Spyro – Bass Keeps Pumping

Disc 2: BK
01. Tuff London feat Stewart Who – Mood Of A Nation
02. Key4050 – Retention
03. E-Trax – Let’s Rock (Paul Maddox Remix)
04. Carl Shorts – Let’s R@ve
05. Paul Maddox – Tension (BK Remix)
06. BK – Revolution (BK’s Rework)
07. 2 Snobs – Self Service
08. Dan Madams & Little Jon – Floor Burn (21 Years Later Remix)
09. Cupra – Horse Power
10. Scott Attrill – Bass Trap
11. A.S.H. – Clarity (BK Remix)
12. Ayako Mori – So Cute!! (Schiere Remix)
13. Cupra – Hot Sauce
14. Defective Audio – Alien Intelligence
15. Dynamic Intervention – Kick It To My Brain (Dale West Remix)

Related Links

Music For A Harder Generation Vol 6 – CD

Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Looks promising! Pleased to see Renegade System tracks on this. Not heard a BK mix in many years so also looking forward to that.