It looks like one of the legends of trance - Misja Helsloot - is gearing up to release an artist album soon, as he posted a teaser mix on SoundCloud.

Featuring a mixture of sounds and styles, Misja teams up with the likes of fellow legends Woody Van Eyden, Fred Baker and many others to create what looks to be another 2019 hit of an album.

More details as soon as we have them!


01) DJ Misja - E-mocean (Misja Helsloot deep remix) [ITWT]
02) Sean Dexter - Synthetica (Misja Helsloot deep remix) [Black Hole]
03) AxelPolo & Misja Helsloot pres Dark Echo - Apache [Serendipity Muzik]
04) Misja Helsloot & Cari - See the Sun Again [Black Hole]
05) Misja Helsloot - WhatTheHelsloot [Grotesque Music]
06) Woody van Eyden & Misja Helsloot - Liquid Dinner [Licentie above all]
07) Misja Helsloot - Anatidaephobia [Universal Nation]
08) Misja Helsloot - Zoom [Grotesque Music]
09) Misja Helsloot ft Natalie Gioia - Higher [Grotesque Music]
10) Misja Helsloot - Different Cookie [Licentie Edge One]
11) Misja Helsloot & Fred Baker - Manos Aribba [Grotesque Music]
12) Misja Helsloot & XiJaro & Pitch - Moving Souls [FSOE]
13) Misja Helsloot - Hey Yourself [Grotesque Music]
14) Misja Helsloot & Lumin-8 - Above the Clouds [Grotesque Music]
15) Misja Helsloot & XiJaro & Pitch with Cari - Power of Love [ITWT]

Related Links

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments