As the sands of time fall through the hourglass, another year passes and more lifelong memories are made. The Egyptian Trance pharaohs Aly & Fila celebrate their latest milestone, 600 episodes of their weekly radio show “Future Sound Of Egypt” and as tradition dictates it is marked with a compilation of the very finest in progressive and trance. Featuring more than 30 tracks across 2 discs, Future Sound Of Egypt 600 – Sands Of Time is the ultimate dance compilation of 2019.

Aly & Fila transfer their skill of captivating live audiences in their sublime mix (Disc 1) which includes records from none other than John O’Callaghan, The Thrillseekers, Ferry Tayle, Factor B, Paul Denton, Stoneface & Terminal and of course Aly & Fila themselves amongst others. Meanwhile Ciaran McAuley’s mix (Disc 2) is reminiscent of one of his live shows, taking listeners through a rollercoaster of emotional and uplifting trance from the very start to final beat. RAM, Roger Shah, Dan Stone, Susana and Rapid Eye are all names to look out for on this immense CD which is filled to the brim with exclusive music just for you.

Future Sound Of Egypt 600 – Sands Of Time will be available on 2x CD format as well as at all digital download portals and streaming platforms. Be sure to pre order your exclusive limited physical CD now from the FSOE web shop to guarantee your copy.


Mix 1 by Aly & Fila
01. The Noble Six – The Prophecy
02. Andrea Ribeca – Romanticosm
03. Aly & Fila – Sands of Time (FSOE 600 Anthem)
04. Magnus & Costa Pantazis – The Proposal
05. Aly & Fila – It’s All About the Melody
06. Philippe El Sisi & Omar Sherif with Cari – Shine Through
07. Sean Mathews – Claire
08. John O’Callaghan – Hammers At Dawn
09. Ahmed Romel with Simon O’Shine – The Love Potion (Aly & Fila Rework)
10. Arctic Moon – Quantum Realm
11. Stoneface & Terminal with Roger Shah – Controverse
12. Nikolauss & Starpicker – Arya
13. Greg Downey – Infinity
14. Aly & Fila with Chris Jones – Breathe
15. Paul Denton feat. Paul Skelton – The Great Beyond
16. Kinetica – The Rattler
17. Corin Bayley – Find the Light
18. The Thrillseekers & Factor B – Immerse
19. Ferry Tayle & Clara Yates – Find Your Paradise

Mix 2 by Ciaran McAuley
01. Shogun feat. Emma Lock – Save Me (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
02. Peter Steele – Red Dragon
03. Atlantis – Fiji (ReOrder Remix)
04. Dan Stone – Tmrw
05. Ram & Susana – Northern Star (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
06. Asteroid – Koh Phangan
07. Andre Visior & Kay Stone – Sunrise (Ciaran McAuley Remix)
08. HØLY WATERS – Times Like These (Ronski Speed & DJ T.H. pres. Sun Decade Remix)
09. Rapid Eye – Circa Forever (Sean Tyas Remix)
10. Roger Shah & Natalie Gioia – Save the World
11. Paul Denton – Back to Bloemendaal
12. Ciaran McAuley & Clare Stagg – All I Want
13. Ciaran McAuley – Our Last Train Together
14. Talla 2XLC & Taucher – Electric Dreams
15. HØLY WATERS – Little White Lies (Ciaran McAuley Remix)

Related Links

Future Sound of Egypt 600 - Sands Of Time CD

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments