01. DREAM THEME: FEEL & Papulin & Ren Faye - The Way Of Magic (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Extended Remix) [Suanda Music]
02. RAMIN ARAB - Ocean (Extended Mix) [Last State Records]
03. Gareth Emery Feat Maria Lynn - Missing You (Ben Gold Extended Remix) [We'll Be OK]
04. Ghost Etiquette feat. Aza Nabuko - Let Love In (Sam Laxton Extended Remix) [AVA White]
05. Simon Patterson - Ignition (Extended Mix) [Armind (Armada)]
06. Talla 2XLC - Welcome To The Future (Extended Mix) [That's Trance]
07. Alessandra Roncone & Cari - The Journey (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
08. FUTURE PITCH: Rowan Van Beckhoven - Conjunction (Extended Mix) [Abora Recordings]
09. Last Soldier - Renaissance (Extended Mix) [Last State Records]
10. Niko Zografos & Susie Ledge - Eyes (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
11. DMPV & Anveld - Go, Bass (Original Mix) [Tangled Audio]
12. Thomas Knight - Count On Me (Extended Mix) [Magic Island Elevate]
13. SMR LVE - Never Say Goodbye (Extended Mix) [Full On 140 Records]

Please Login or Register to Listen

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments