01. Lens - Beyond the Shadows (Robert Vadney Remix) [Coldharbour Red]
02. Remco Durez - Modulator (Tim Besamusca Remix) [Timeshift]
03. B.E.N. vs Mr. Pit - More Manners Please [Coldharbour]
04. Sequentia pres. Sunshade - Vertigo (Mike Koglin Remix) [Conspiracy]
05. Orjan Nilsen - La Guitarra (Orjan Nilsen's Balearic Remix) [Armind]
06. Vast Vision pres. Mungo - Under the Sea [A State of Trance]
07. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Walk the Edge (Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden Mix) [High Contrast]
08. OceanLab feat. Justine Suissa - Sirens of the Sea (Above & Beyond Remix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Arpegia & Olivier P pres. Fast Distance - Kilimanjaro [Finity Global]
10. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (5th Dimension) (Daniel Kandi Bangin' Mix) [Soundpiercing]
11. Re:Locate feat. Menno de Jong - Spirit (Paul Miller 2008 Rework) [Intuition]
12. Inertia - The System (Sean Tyas & Tom Colontonio Remix) [Discover]
13. Fast Distance - Heaven's Melody (Haris C Remix) [Inov8]
14. Kiholm - Fragile (Daniel Kandi's Emotional Remix) [Neuroscience]
15. Tom Colontonio pres. Artexx - Serious Truth [Conspiracy]
16. Woody van Eyden & Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Michelle Citrin - Turn it On (Sean Tyas Remix) [Vandit]
17. Simon Patterson - Smack (Original Mix) [Reset]
18. Mistery Islands & Stefan Cambridge pres. Chapter G8 - Time for Commitment (Akira Kayosa Remix) [Alter Ego]

Please Login or Register to Download

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

unfortunately, despite great tracklist, apparently this set was encoded in mono.