01. Mike Saint-Jules pres. Solar Navigator - New Earth (Original Mix) [Proxoz]
02. Redstar - Into the Sea [Monster Tunes]
03. ReOrder - Nights Above Athens (Trance Arts Remix) [Unearthed]
04. Sean Tyas - Seven Weeks (Tom Colontonio Remix) [Doorn]
05. Airborne Angel - Aviate (Original Mix) [Levare]
06. XGenic - Inside (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
07. Redd Square - Digital Acoustics (Onova Remix) [Monster Tunes]
08. Phillip Alpha - Sudden Changes (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani & John O'Callaghan - Our Dimension (Original Mix) [Vandit]
10. Paul van Dyk feat. Johnny McDaid - Home (Paul van Dyk Club Mix) [Vandit]

Please Login or Register to Listen

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments