01. Martin Jurenka - Walk Of Life (Extended mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
02. Venetica - Remnants (Solis & Sean Truby remix) [Synedrion Music Group]
03. Kamil Brandt - Learning To Fly (Extended mix) [State Control Records]
04. ReOrder - All There Is (Extended mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Bardalimov - Galileo (Original mix) [Alter Ego Pure]
06. Katrik with Kiyoi & Eky - Me Before You (Original mix) [Digital Euphoria Recordings]
07. MakeFlame - Timeless (Original mix) [Practikal Recordings]
08. Venetica - After The Fall (Alex Wright remix) [Synedrion Music Group]
09. Photon Decay - Glam Squad (Climax 69 & Akretis remix) [Joyride Music Digital]
10. Mhammed El Alami & Frank Waanders - Spring Break (Extended mix) [AVA White]
11. Forza:Duo - Enliven (Original mix) [Tangled Audio]
12. Kiyoi & Eky - Natsu (Extended mix) [Butterfly Music]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Good solid uplifting set with nice new tunes!!!
I enjoyed much All There Is , After The Fall, Glam Squad, Spring Break , Natsu 🙂 🙂 🙂