01. Kevin Crowley - Exploration (Original mix) [Defcon Recordings]
02. Jase Thirlwall - Airborne (Standerwick remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
03. Alexsandar Radicevic - Proton (Ico pres. Twisted Design remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
04. Truenorth - Good For Me (Original mix) [Gent Trance Division]
05. Mark Dior - Aphelion (Original mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
06. Dreamy - Those Sudden Feelings (Ahmed Romel remix) [Red Zone Recordings]
07. Truenorth - Reach For The Lasers (Original mix) [Gent Trance Division]
08. Paul Denton - Zonked (Original mix) [Titan Audio]
09. Nuaro - Falling Star (Ikerya Project remix) [AEZ Recordings]
10. Lightning vs. Waveband - Awakening (Original mix) [AEZ Recordings]
11. Hoyaa - Love Will Rise Again (Original mix) [Vital Soho]

Please Login or Register to Download

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments