01. Coming Soon!!! - Ambitions (Original Mix) [Spin Twist Records]
02. Captain Hook vs Liquid Soul - Liquid Hook (Zentura Remix) [Iboga Records]
03. Vertical Mode - Twist Me Up (Original Mix) [Hommega Productions]
04. Easy Riders - High on Lucy (Original Mix) [Iboga records]
05. Vini Vici - Expender (Original Mix) [Iboga Trance]
06. RITMO - The Way We Are (Vini Vici Remix) [Iboga Records]
07. Zen Mechanics & Symbolic - Portal of Perception (Original Mix) [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
08. Inner State & Mind Spin - Mind over Matter (Original Mix) [Iono Music]
09. Shadow Chronicles - The Matrix (Protonica Remix) [Iboga Records]
10. Liquid Viking - Colours (Original Mix) [Solar Tech Records]
11. Static Movement & Cosmic Flow Feat. Lydia - From Above (Original Mix) [Sol Music]
12. Kalki & Lydia - Changes (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
13. Zyrus 7 - Aurora (Extended Mix) [Bluetunes Records]

Please Login or Register to Listen

Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

 Solar Power Sessions 628 guest Paul Denton