01. Talla 2XLC & Indecent Noise meet Hypetraxx - The Darkside (Extended Mix) [CD-R]
02. Evan Pearce - The Code (Original Mix) [Aerys]
03. Guy Mearns - String Theory (James Cottle & Sam Laxton Remix) [HeavensGate]
04. Asteroid & Matt Noland - Mechanism (Uplifting Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
05. Xijaro & Pitch feat. Artifi - Maple Valley (Original Mix) [Rielism]
06. A.R.D.I. & Cassandra Grey - Heartless (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
07. Madwave - Torpedo (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
08. Myde - Another Life (Extended Mix) [Suanda Dark]
09. Luke Warner & Lewis Duggleby Feat. Katherine Amy - I See The Light (Vocal Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
10. Andy Blueman - Sea Tides (Energetic Mix) [Abora Recordings]
11. Ranger One - Days Of Future Past (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
12. Artisan feat. Anki - Thank You (Ultimate Extended Remix) [In Sessions]

Please Login or Register to Download

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of