01. LTN feat. Arielle Maren - A Different Side Of You (Amir Hussain Remix (Bonus Remix)) [Enhanced Progressive]
02. Stargazers feat. Fridolijn - Soul From Harm (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
03. Lucid Blue - Eyes Wide Open (Saad Ayub Remix) [Suanda Music]
04. Gai Barone & Katty Heath - You Make It Hurt (Allen & Envy Remix) [FSOE]
05. Amir Hussain & Cathy Burton - Loving You Just The Same (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
06. Allen & Envy, Mark W & Michele C - Going Under (Original Mix) [Flashover Trance]
07. Solis & Sean Truby with Ultimate & Stine Grove - Your Dawn (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
08. Saad Ayub feat. Francesca Genco - Solitude (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
09. Night Sky feat. Juliet Lyons - When You Are Near (Etasonic Remix) [Abora Recordings]
10. Alan Morris feat. Jess Morgan - Made of Light (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
11. Dennis Pedersen feat. Cassandra Grey - Painting Summer (Original Mix) [Emergent Skies]

Please Login or Register to Download

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Suzy Solar – Solar Power Sessions 786 Vocal Trance Mix (02-11-2016)