Progressive Selection 01. Loquai Shimmer - Flying Fortress [Bonzai Progressive] 02. Miro - Paradise (Deepfunk Remake) [Lost Language] 03. Dan Kubo - Flower in the Wind (Dan Kubo Cosmic View Mix) [Aura] 04. Matt Fax - Broadway (Original Mix) [Colorize] 05. Verve & InSilico - Synergy (Sezer Uysal's Creating Synergy Remix) [Intricate] It's Not the Kind of Thing I Usually Play...But I Like It Anyway 06. Visage - Frequency 7 [Blitz Club] 07. Rank 1 vs M.I.K.E. - Elements of Nature [High Contrast] Solarstone's Big Tune 08. The Thrillseekers - Anywhere with You (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Adjusted] Uplifting Selection 09. Sean Tyas & Greg Downey - Dark Before the Dawn (Classic Mix) [Tytanium] 10. Dan Stone - Mantra (Original Mix) [Tool Trance] 11. Armin van Buuren - Communication (John Askew Remix) [Armind] 12. Solarstone & Clare Stagg - Jewel (Daniel Kandi's Emotive Mix) [Black Hole] Chillout Moment 13. Delerium feat. Michael Logan - Days Turn into Nights [Nettwerk]

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments