Progressive Selection 01. Shahin & Bench - Viridian (Kobana Remix) [Arrival] 02. Andrew Bayer - Gaff's Eulogy (Ryan Davis Interpretation) [Anjunadeep] 03. Piyush Awasthi - Czar [Ak Tek] 04. Shingo Nakamura - Hakodate (Original Mix) [Silk] 05. Arthur Deep - Collages [Proton] It's Not the Kind of Thing We Usually Play...But We Like It Anyway 06. Four Tet - 128 Harps (Pink) [Text] Solarstone's Big Tune 07. Federation - Quiero (Original Mix) [Perfecto Flouro] Uplifting Selection 08. Sonic Element - Away Without You (Thomas Datt Remix) [Borderline] 09. Quest4Trance - The Final Prophecy (Matt Bukovski Remix) [Silent Shore] 10. Janeiro - Muse (Magnus Remix) [solarSwarm] 11. Delerium feat. Michael Logan - Days Turn into Nights (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Nettwerk] Chillout Moment 12. Pet Shop Boys - Invisible (Elysium) [Parlaphone]

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of