01. Lustral - Everytime (Sneijder Extended Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138]
02. Tiesto - Suburban Train (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Damaged Records]
03. Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Casey Rasch Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
04. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Dan Stone Extended Remix) [Who's Afraid Of 138]
05. Armin van Buuren pres. Perpetuous Dreamer - The Sound of Goodbye (Ferrin & Morris Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
06. Push - Universal Nation (Sam Mitcham & James Alexander Remix) [Bonzai Classics]
07. Planet Perfecto - Bullet in the Gun (Timelapse by Marco V Remix) [Perfecto Records]
08. Jones and Stephenson - First Rebirth (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Remix) [Bonzai Classics]
09. BBE - Seven Days & One Week (Nicholson Remix) [Mp3]
10. Peter Martijn Wijnia pres. Majesta - Not the End (Niko Zografos Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
11. RAM & Stine Grove - RAMore (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments