01. HP Source - Highlight Reel (Original Mix) [Critical State]
02. Gene Xander - Paradigm City (Erika K & Daun Giventi Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
03. Evan Pearce - Galactica (Original Mix) [Critical State]
04. Steve Allen feat. Linnea Schossow - This Moment (Original Mix) [Critical Uprising]
05. James Kelly - Coastline (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
06. Nicholson - To The Flame Charlottes Theme feat. Niki Mak (Pierre Pienaar Remix) [ART Recordings]
07. Six Senses - Return (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) [Redux Recordings]
08. Vast Vision - Hello Sunshine (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
09. Arman Bas & Fisical Project - Magnetism (Extended Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
10. Nitrous Oxide & Maria Nayler - The Beauty of The Night (Blue5even Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
11. Andrea Ribeca - Amoroso Remixed (Miroslav Vrlik & Giovanni Varlotta Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
12. The Cracken - Revolution (Original Mix) [Degenerate Records]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments