Suzy Solar


Hour 1: Suzy Solar
01. Headstrong - I Wont Fall ( ft. Stine Grove) (ReOrder Club Mix) [Sola Records]
02. Syntouch - Butterfly (Original Mix) [Club Family Lifted]
03. Dan Stone - Kito (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
04. Saad Ayub feat. Rebecca - Coexist (Original Mix) [Vital Soho]
05. Iversoon & Alex Daf feat Aelyn - Burning (Sunset Remix) [How Trance Works]
06. Fredd Moz & Alan Santy - Life (Original Mix) [State Control Records]
07. Aurosonic feat. Nicol Cache - Tell Me Why (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Suanda True]
08. Ben Nicky vs Ratty - I Am Homesick (Dean Rigbey Mashup) [CD-R]
09. DJ HARN & Spins - An Angel's Sight (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
10. Milan van Skyler - The Only One (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
11. Jean Clemence - In Your Galaxy (Martin Libsen Remix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]

Hour 2: Mark Sherry
01. Mark Sherry & Paul Denton - Hostel (Original Mix) [Outburst]
02. Mauro Picotto - Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix) [Alchemy]
03. Space Raven - Cosmologia (Original Mix) [Outburst]
04. 2nd Phase - Ataraxy (Original Mix) [Techburst]
05. Ikorus - Rocketshock (Original Mix) [Outburst]
06. Mark Sherry - The Pillars of Creation (Original Mix) [Subculture]
07. Alex Di Stefano - I've Got the Power (Signum Signal Remix) [Outburst]
08. Scot Project & Mark Sherry - Acid Air Raid (Mark Sherry's Acidburst Mix) [Outburst]
09. 2nd Phase - The Capital (Original Mix) [Create]
10. Hackler & Kuch - Strange Objects (Original Mix) [Techburst Records]
11. The Advent & Industrialyzer - Pick Time Track (Original Mix) [CodeWorks]
12. Frankyeffe & Enrico Sangiuliano - Celebration (Original Mix) [Break New Soil]
13. Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri - Time To Wake Up (Mauro Vox Mix) [Alchemy]
14. Pig & Dan - Lizard King (Julian Jeweil Remix) [Elevate]
15. Alex Di Stefano - Pulse (Original Mix) [Techburst]

Please Login or Register to Listen

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments