01. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg - Two to One (Original Mix) [Enhanced] 02. Lange - A Different Shade of Crazy (Original Mix) [Lange] 03. Max Graham feat. Alana Aldea - Where You Are (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Re*Brand] 04. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Sylvia Tosun - An Angel's Love (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix) [Armada] 05. DNS Project - Terra (Original Mix) [A State of Trance] 06. RAM pres. Gecko - Departure [AVA] 07. Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Steal You Away (Club Mix) [Aropa] 08. Beltek - Inhale (Original Mix) [Flashover Electro House] 09. Skytech - Clear Vision (Original Mix) [Soundpiercing] 10. Jorn van Deynhoven - Cheeky (Original Mix) [A State of Trance] 11. Purelight - Uncharted (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio] 12. Function C & Luke Terry - Stratosphere (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments