01. Sholan - Stand Together (Club Mix) (Pure Trance NEON)
02. Trevor Mclachlan feat Jennie Osborn - Save Me (Original Mix) (ART Recordings)
03. Leroy Moreno - Purity (Extended Mix) (Armada Captivating)
04. Roger Shah,Pierre Pienaar & Dirkie Coetzee - Epoch (Extended Mix) (Magic Island Elevate)
05. Dmitriy Kuznetsov - A Million Little Strings (Extended Mix) (Butterfly Recordings)
06. Laucco & Binary Ensemble - We`ll Meet In Heaven (Original Mix) (BTSR)
07. Calvin O Commor - Anat (Original Mix) (Trans Original Records)
08. Sandro Mireno - Credo (Original Mix) (Abora Recordings)
09. Leroy Moreno - Purity (Extended Mix) (Armada Captivating)
10. Lady Gaga - Always Remember Us This Way (XiJaro & Pitch Remix) (Unreleased)

Bonus Track
11. Nicholson - Time (2019 ReLift Mix) (Unreleased)

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments