01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Eternal Flame (Reach Out for the Stars Mix) [A State of Trance] 02. Kaimo Kerge - Come & Gone (Original Mix) [Silent Shore] 03. Simon Patterson - Always (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Night Vision] 04. Aeris feat. Jess Morgan - What Do You Feel (Re:Locate vs Robert Nickson Banging Remix) [Molekular Sounds] 05. Thomas Datt - Long Distance (Original Mix) [Discover] 06. Exostate - Easily I Fell (Ferry Tayle 'The Wizard' Remix) [Enhanced] 07. Poshout feat. Aelyn - Thank You (Uplifting Vocal Mix) [Timeline] 08. John Newall - Dropkick (Simon Bostock Remix) [Mental Asylum] 09. Airway 7 - Electrified (Global Influence Remix) [Silent Shore]

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments