01. Derek Ryan feat. Melissa R. Kaplan – Hurricane (Extended Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Clara Yates – Why (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Dave Joy – First Impression (Kriess Guyte Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
04. Stoneface & Terminal ft. Ava Kay – Free Time (Dan Stone Extended Remix) [FSOE Recordings]
05. Key Lean & Tiff Lacey – Anna’s Raindrops (Uplifting Mix) [Suanda Voice]
06. Nord Horizon – Road To Nowhere (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
07. Feel & Rimsky feat. Diana Leah – One Last Time (Daniel Kandi Dark Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
08. Dan Stone – Vargo (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
09. Daniel Skyver – Activation (Extended Mix) [Grotesque Music]
10. Darren Porter & Clara Yates – Believe In Us Again (Extended Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
11. Mark Sherry & Christina Novelli – Lighting Fires (Extended Outburst Vocal Mix) [Magik Muzik]
12. Filo & Peri feat. Aruna – Ashley (Exaya’s Breath) [Vandit Records]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments