01. Terra Ferma - The Adventures Of... (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Rebooted Mix) [Pure Trance Neon]
02. Daniel Kandi & Exolight - Remember (Summer With You) (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
03. Myk Bee - Beyond Somewhere (Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]
04. Martin Jurenka - Walk Of Life (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
05. Activa - Meridian (Activa's Antimatter Remix) [Degenerate]
06. Stine Grove - This World Is Full of Goodbyes 2018 (Extended Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
07. Amir Hussain & La Antonia - Sacred Heart (Extended Mix) [Grotesque]
08. Akku - Bite The Bullet (The Avains Remix) [Defcon]
09. John O'Callaghan Feat. Josie - Out Of Nowhere (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Subculture]
10. TOTW: The Avains & Valery White - Timeless (Extended Mix) [Butterfly]
11. Jak Aggas - Northern Lights (Extended Mix) [Grotesque]

Please Login or Register to Download

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Great tune!!