01. Sonic Element - Gone Again (Intro Mix) [Borderline]
02. Selim Özkaya - We'll Not See The Dawn [Antima]
03. Ayda Van Helden - Voice In My Head [TranZone]
04. Dmitry Chelnokov & Damian Wasse - We Are Back [Suanda Dark]
05. Osman Mousa & Blue5even - Soaring Lights [VANDIT]
06. DJ Tranceair & SounEmot - After Chaos [InZearZ]
07. Brandt Hoff - Our Sun [Aerodynamica]
08. Steve Allen & Trance Classics Ft. Meredith Bull - The Love In Your Lies (Metta Glyde Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
09. Nicholson - Praise The Lord [High Voltage]
10. Allen Watts & Ramin Arab - Black Sun [High Voltage]

Please Login or Register to Listen

Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

good to see Mr Smith still banging out the 140’s on Top Tens

Nice build and flow on this, great finish to