Dennis Reynolds - Transporter of Gods
chaøs - And I'll Miss You
Cloudcage - Borrowed Time [Synth Collective]
Anurag Nandvanshi & Influence - Lost Path [Lohit]
Monuloku - After Storm [Reformular]
Jos & Eli - Enlightenment [Electronic Elements]
EDLands - Midnight Flight (Forest Weed remix) [Zephyr]
Eelke Kleijn featuring Diana Miro - The Hierophant (Tim Green remix) [Days Like Nights]
Andrey Kadyshevsky - Movement [Mirror Walk]
Redspace & Robby Castellano - Avirex [MIR Music]
JAPANESE STREETWEAR & Social Mistake - Neon (H3 remix) [Addictive Sounds]
Sergio Avila - Soldiers (EMEDI remix) [Addictive Sounds]
Moondriver - Shamen Knight [We Are Trance Deep]
F4T4L3RR0R - Analog Dream (Kay-D remix) [Addictive Sounds]
Cubicore - Holding On [Armind]
Deni Sunrise - Alone In Flight (Joshua Ollerton remix) [Summer Melody]
Morgan Page & Gian Varela featuring Fagin - Lost (Gareth Emery remix) [Armada]
Anven - Midnight Stories [Suanda Progressive]
Frailai - Marakaka [Melodic Matters]
Ferry Corsten featuring Lovlee - Poison [Flashover]
Illitheas - Bon Voyage [Abora]
Illuminor - Anyone But You (Steve Brian remix) [Amon Vision]
Parnassvs - Paradise Lost [Addictive Sounds]
Meridian - Singularity [Infrasonic]
Norni & Eximinds & Alexandra Badoi - I Believe In You [Eximinds Airlines]
Fireblast & Djiva - Music of The Night (Parnassvs remix) [Addictive Sounbds]
Tensteps & Amin Salmee - Brighter Days [Find Your Harmony]
Meridian & Vidoven - Till The End [Infrasonic]
Spark & Shade - Be Where You Are [Audio Treatment]
Epyxx - Crash & Burn [Ablazing Deep]
Armin van Buuren & Push - In The Dark You Shine [Armada]
AVAO - Light Off (Millennial remix) [Reaching Altitude]
Liquidized Elements & MoNa - Lost in Time [Trance All-Stars]
Paul Oakenfold feraturing Allison Kaplan - Monster In Me (Glynn Alan remix) [Lakeshore]
Summer Channel featuring Fisher - A Thousand Miles (George Acosta remix) [Libra Rising]
Deme3us - Overcast [Synchronized]
INVIRON - Afflatus [Trancemission]
C-Systems - Heat (Hodel & Terry's Summer Sun remix) [Unearthed]
Carl Daylim featuring T'eira - Here and Now (DJ T.H. remix) [Ablazing]
Christopher Corrigan - Ahimsa [Edge One]
David Yarrow meets Jue - Armor Of Light [Sundance]
Rowan van Beckhoven - The Light Within [Suanda True]
Dave Steward - Wires & Bass [Nu:Chain]
Derek Palmer - Entering Babylon [Levitated]
Adam Taylor - Mysterious Feeling [Suanda True]
Illitheas - Untold Stories [Abora]
Ruslan Borisov - Fast Start [Synchronized]
Solarstone & JES vs Sam Jones & Will Rees - Like A Fire Drill (Victoria Da Silva mashup)
D72 & That Girl - Feel The Energy [Reaching Altitude]
Diffract - Deep Serenity (SettleR remix) [Defcon]
Miroslav Vrlik - Climax (Steve Allen remix) [Full On 140]
Maria Healy - Salla Torres [Nu-Depth]
Camerata - Timaru [Defcon]
Miguel Angel Castellini - Calling Angels (Ken Plus Ichiro remix) [Addictive Sounds]
Shuhrat Iskanderov - Reconnect (John Sunlight remix) [Melancholy Lifted]
Markus Schulz - Without You Near (Alex M.O.R.P.H.`s Sacred Light remix) [Coldharbour]
Gayax - Connected [High Emotions]
Dave Cold & Ray Van Miles - Breath [Ultima Audio]
LOKIMusic vs Sali & Igor Dorin - The Signal [Beyond The Stars]
Vince Schulz - Disconnected (Cenk Barasan remix) (Greg Downey rework)
Marc Ward - Shine [Beyond The Stars]
Armin van Buuren and Aly & Fila featuring Kazi Jay - For All Time [Armada]

Please Login or Register to Listen

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments