Whiteout featuring Vika - Washed Away (chillout mix) [Suanda Voice]
Ferris & Morttagua - Nahimana (Martin Roth remix) [Morttagua]
Phillipo Blake - Dark India [PB Music]
German Tedesco - Dune [Bevel]
Savin - Outer Space [La Mishka]
The Blockchain - Again And Again (Kinree & Den Maar remix) [Deer Deer White]
Jordan Gill - Bad Habits [Deer Deer White]
Frank FB - You & Me [Addictive Sounds]
Craft Integrated - Hidden Voices [White Soho]
Addictive Glance - Relict (Third Project Interpretation) [Addictive Sounds]
Reat Kay, Maickel Telussa, Patrick Tijssen - To The Sunset (Deep Sea mix) [TronTronic]
Jono Stephenson - The Astronomer [Bull In A China Shop [BIACS]]
Morttagua - Redox [Timeless Moment]
Arjonas & Morttagua - Hevajra (Pete K remix) [Morttagua]
Andski & Jesser featuring Dominick Marketta - The Light [Abstractive]
Audien & DeColita - Behind Our Thoughts [Alter Ego Progressive]
Sergey Shevets - Never Forget You [Somerhold]
Amo R - Viracocha [Entrancing]
Daav One - You & Me [InfraProgressive]
Emro - Next Destination [Synth Collective]
Pimanda - Natural Way [Inov8]
Daniel Rems - Oxygen [Progressive Vibes]
Inva & Andy Wide - Wishful Fate [InfraProgressive]
Derek Ryan featuring Gracie Ho - Sun Rays [Decimal Lightness]
Mr Andre & KeyWork - Manga (Sub Question remix) [Trance All Stars]
Armos - Emotional Life (Elite Electronic remix) [Suanda True]
Twin View - Cold Horizon (INVIRON remix) [Fade In Music]
Jam Da Bass & DJ T.H. with Hanna Finsen - Save The Day (Seawayz & Sollito remix) [Entrancing]
Squarz Kamel featuring Angel Falls - Maja [Trance All Stars]
Dan Lir - Summer Emotions [Entrancing]
Kay-D - Karan10 (F4T4L3RR0R remix) [Addictive Sounds]
Stephane Badey & DJ T.H. With Eva Kade - Checkmate (Alexander One & Vauden Alen remix) [ Redux]
Roman Messer featuring Natalie Gioia - Religion [Suanda]
Sodality - Twilight Rising (Sollito remix) [Entrancing]
Igor Dyachkov - Encounter [Suanda True]
Jonas Hornblad - Little Sister [Cloudland Music]
FloE & Denis Sender - Judgement Day [Entrancing]
Andy Tau & Katherine Amy - Fall (Monoverse remix) [Infrasonic]
Ultimate & Moonsouls - Valkyrie (Morvan remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
Alpadelta - Sandcastle [Attic Room]
Denis Sender - Lost City [State Control]
Amos & D'Cota featuring Sarah Jane Neild - Tomorrow Never Comes (Kozai vocal remix) [Alternate Identity]
Fancy Power - Meridian [DistroKid]
Dan Stone & Phil Young - Summer Tide [Alter Ego Pure]
Ula - Te Amare (Derek Palmer remix) [State Control]
Syntouch & Alternate High - Magic Moments (Derek Palmer remix) [Trancer]
SounEmot Vs. Nicole McKenna - Shape the Amor (SounEmot mashup)
Ahmed Romel - Only For You (SounEmot Short bootleg)
Emotion Love - Happy Childhood [We Are Trance]
R1TURAJ - Stronger Than Ever [VERSE]
DJ T.H & Natalie Gioia - Euphoria [Interplay]
Mike Bound - Bubbles [Taurine]
Syntouch presents Sunsliderz - Miss You (Alternate High remix) [Butterfly]
Sara Fray - Greenscape [Suanda Dark]
Arman Bas featuring Dave Zee - Starfleet [We Are Trance]
Cyril Ryaz & FloE - Reality (Marcell Stone remix) [Entrancing]
Arkam - Black Adam [Vibrate Black]
Victor Special - One More Life (Gayax remix) [Nrgized Audio]

Please Login or Register to Listen

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments