Theresa - Nothing More, Nothing Less
Thomas Lemmer & Andreas Bach - Embracing Love (Liam Thomas remix) [SINE]
Ursine Vulpine featuring Annaca - Wicked Game [Near Light]
Morttagua & D.E.C.A.D.A. - Noctua Albus [Timeless Moment]
Ana Criado - No One Home (Stylo & Kintar remix) [Timeless Moment]
Mike Sang & Muzik Dealerz - Supersonic (Huem remix) [Transire]
MarioMos - Landscapes [Pineapple Digital]
Night Shift Master - Ocean (Rami Ramirez remix) [Midnight Aurora]
Eric Prydz - Liberate [Pryda]
Huem - Your Smile [Vibrate Audio]
Youssef Chen - Kyojin [Above All]
Votchik - Wicked Stars [Melodios Music]
Dark Echo - Endless Road [Vibrate White]
Roman Messer featuring Christina Novelli - Fireflies (Eximinds remix) [Suanda]
Ivan Khurtin - Eva (Elite Electronic remix) [Suanda Progressive]
Monolink - Return To Oz (Dave Neven Darklifting remix)
Antares 101 & Lira Yin - Relic (Glynn Alan remix) [Yanada]
Huem - Ryzen [Suanda Progressive]
Aelyn - Water & Fire (Ruslan Radriges remix) [Suanda]
Kaskade & Deadmau5 featuring Skylar Grey - Beneath With Me (Dave Neven rework)
Protoculture featuring Shannon Hurley - Sun Gone Down [Rebrand]
Claus Backslash - Mysterious Ways [We Are Trance]
Rheligie featuring Spectre Cross - Ardent Fever (Adip Kiyoi remix) [Trance All Stars]
Frahma - Living It All Through [Maraphobia]
Adip Kiyoi & VIKA - Soul In The Dark [Suanda Voice]
WeareD - Live On Forever [Suanda True]
Design8 - Hummingbird [Pegasus Music]
Kometillo - Winter [Pegasus Music]
Dmitry Bulakov - Long Way [D:Max]
Fredd Moz - When I Feel Alone (George Crossfield remix) [State Control]
Abide - With You Alone [Aurora Melodies]
Ryota Arai - Out Of Reach (Ellez Ria remix) [Pulsar]
David Surok - Memories of Spring (Alternate High remix) [VERSE (Equinox)]
Ellez Ria - Signum [Edge One]
Dominik Walter & Giovannie De Sadeleer - Hope Remains (Derek Palmer remix) [Trancer]
AirLab7 - Reminiscent Of My Teen Life (George Crossfield remix) [Trancer]
Cold Blue vs The Doppler Effect - Beauty Hides In The Nevada (Adam Francis mashup)
Solarstone & JES vs Sam Jones & Will Rees - Like A Fire Drill (Victoria Da Silva mashup)
Chicane featuring Natasha Bedingfield - Bruised Water (Psymes 2018 reconstruct)
Metta & Glyde - Reflections Of The Moon [We Are Within]
Nathan Profitt - Origins [Prophetic]
R3dub & Rolfiek featuring Nicola - Surrender [Entrancing]
Daved - Acid Snow [Tangled Audio]
Metta & Glyde - Limerence [ART]
Trance Your Life - The Anthem [Tranceffect]
Second Reason - Quantum Break [Lifted Audio]
Azima - Singularity (Second Reason remix) [Lifted Audio]
FG Noise & Tom Exo - Skyworld [Suanda True]
The Avains vs Azima - #Lifted (Cyril Ryaz remix) [Lifted Dark]
NX-Trance - No Release [Defcon]
Stella Project - Mysterious Euphoria (Mark Eworth remix) [Mysterious Station]
Ed Sheeran - Happier (Kiyoi & Eky remix)
Obie Fernandez - Meditation [ReDrive]
K.E.K.A. - Rakugo [State Control]
Daved - ANA [Tangled Audio]
Franco Landriel - Quimera [Lifted Audio]
NX-Trance - Drop The Score [Defcon]
Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity (Roman Messer remix) [Suanda]
Impulse Wave - Uncontrollable Force [Lethal Shots]
NX-Trance - So What [Defcon]
Michael Milov - I'll Be Free [Suanda Dark]
Michael Kaelios - Black Butterfly [Beyond Perception]
Stefano Brigati - Whirlwind [Tangled Audio]
Active Lab - Cutting Edge [Beyond Belief]
R.E.L.O.A.D. - Insadness [Operator]

Please Login or Register to Listen

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments