SFERIX - White Noise [SINE]
Levy M - Persian Dance [La Mishka]
Kay-D - Tethys (Phalguna Somraj's Lockdown remix) [Zephyr]
Fille V - Power Of The Sun [Addictive Sounds]
Fuenka - Nevarro [JOOF]
Morttagua - Anunnaki [Timeless Moment]
F4T4L3RR0R - Doom (3RVIN remix) [Addictive Sounds]
Chronosapien - Untitled #1 (Apex Sound remix) [Addictive Sounds]
Another Ambition featuring Lucy Clarke - See You In The Morning [Caffeine]
Mark Van Rijswijk - Ace (club mix) [Alltum]
Nurkesh - Suriv Anaroc [Addictive Sounds]
Mohammed Ahmed - Life Goes On [TAR Oasis]
Tom Bro - Summit (Basil O'Glue remix) [Sub.Mission]
Hydro 89 - Shining Light [Sensual Bliss]
Mattihas Bishop - Summer Wind [Aural Sonic]
The Majestic - Galaxy [Music Over Matter]
Empirian - Cassius [InfraProgressive]
Amin Canaan - Butterflies [xi]
Nikzad & Sina - Beyond Of Love (5unlight remix) [Redux]
Jon Bourne - Palinka [Red Soho]
Aldous featuring KNVWN - Hurricane [Vibrate Audio]
Liquidized Elements - Perspective [Progressive Vibes]
Airwave - Cathedrals Of Hope [Bonzai]
Gelios - Zenith [Addictive Sounds]
Will Dukster - Tao [White Soho]
Belokrinitsky presents Onstream89 - Number89 [Entrancing]
Kiran M Sajeev - Someone Like You [Amon Vision]
DJ Dani - Drops [xi]
Miroslav Vrlik - Expanse (Beatsole remix) [Amon Vision]
F4T4L3RR0R - La Luna Del Cacciatore (Milad Ash remix) [Addictive Sounds]
FEEL - Equestrian [Suanda Base]
Eximinds & HamzeH - Arena [Interplay]
Ruslan Radridges - Singularity [Suanda]
Maratone & Frailai - Opus [Abora]
Fischer & Miethig - Offshore Memories (Simon Fischer remix) [Redux]
Corrie Theron - DC's Melody [We Are Trance]
Syntouch presents Sunsliderz - Lullaby (Kometillo remix) [Butterfly]
Jordy Eley - Euphoria Injection [InfraRed]
Solis & Sean Truby - Stand Off [Interstate]
David Surok - Orchidea [Levitated]
Tycoos - Shapes [Suanda True]
Papulin & Kate Miles - Home (Aimoon remix) [Suanda Voice]
Arsen Gold - Together At Dawn [TAR#138]
Christopher Corrigan - Delectation [Ablazing]
Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed featuring That Girl & Starpicker - New Collide (NextDJ mashup)
R-TEC - Better Day [Beyond The Stars]
Terra V - Voices Of Way [TAR#138]
Simply Drew & Sara Fray - Fishes [Silent Shore]
Calvin O'Commor - Water World [Beyond The Stars]
Glacial Storm - Full Moon [ART]
Escea - POTUS [Beyond The Stars]
Khalai - Cyclone [InfraRed]
NrgMind & Christian C - The Lost Paradise [Levitated]
Gayax - Kuroi Namida [Nahawand]
John Newall - Second Self [We Are Trance]
Ramin Arab - Beyond Feeling [TAR#138]
Oberon - Dead Dreams (Diego Morrill & Neos remix) [Discover Dark]
NX-Trance - Blackout [Discover]
Unit 13 - Snapshot (Rysto remix) [Metamorph]
James Black featuring John Robertson - The Dark Room [Discover Dark]

Please Login or Register to Listen

5 1 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments