Hour 1: Kenji Sekiguchi
01. Lane 8 feat. Solomon Grey - Hot As You Want (Live with Solomon Grey) [Anjunadeep]
02. Dan Sieg - Gloom (Kobana Remix) [Arrival]
03. K.Oshkin - Solo (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Stellar Fountain Deep]
04. Martin Roth - Hypno Seq [Anjunadeep]
05. LTN feat. Kimberly Hale - Meant To Be (Original Mix) [Statement!]
06. Moe Turk - Stuck On You (Vorobiev Remix) [Toes In The Sand Digital]
07. Andre Absolut - Momentum Milani (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]
08. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford - Northern Soul (Ben Bohmer Remix) [Anjunabeats]
09. Envotion - Prisma (Extended Mix) [Armada]
10. LTN feat. Arielle Maren - A Different Side Of You (Andre Sobota Remix) [Enhanced Progressive]
11. Andre Sobota - Triangles (Original Mix) [microCastle]

Hour 2: Nhato
01. The Thrillseekers - In These Arms (The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra Extended Remix) [FSOE]
02. Andy Moor, Somna & Diana Leah - There Is Light (Extended Mix) [AVA]
03. Johnny Yono - Fairfax [Enhanced] 
04. Sheridan Grout - Escape (Extended Mix) [AVA]
05. Roman Messer feat. Roxanne Emery - Lullaby (Extended Mix) [Suanda]
06. Nhato - Viola [Diverse System]
07. Protoculture - Sunspire (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
08. Alexander Popov - Awake The Flow (Extended Mix) [Armind]
09. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - The Spirit of the Warrior (Transmission 2017 Theme) (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour]
10. Attila Syah - Alcyone (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
11. DIM3NSION & ZAA - Cielo (Extended Mix) [Flashover]
12. Art Of Trance - Madagascar (Simon Lee & Alvin Extended Remix) [Magik Muzik]

Please Login or Register to Download

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of