01 Caira - Serenity (W!SS Remix)
02 R-TEC - Unexpected (Extended Mix)
03 Nolans Stenemberg - Kingdom (Original Mix)
04 C-Systems - Ascend (Extended Mix)
05 Push - Trance-porter (Original Mix)
06 Madwave vs. Chris SX - Departure (Madwave Mix)
07 Aeden - Sumatra (Kiyoi & Eky Remix)
08 Proyal - After Us (Extended Mix)
09 Flatlex - Frozen Sunset (Original Mix)
10 BDH - Remote Control (Ramin Arab Remix)
11 Saif Tohamy - Alone At Last (Original Mix)

Please Login or Register to Download

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Caira – Serenity (W!SS Remix) i love the W!SS sound!!! and this is a beautiful pure melodic tune!!! GOOOOD!!! R-TEC – Unexpected (Extended Mix) totally underrated track! great! the real Trance sound is here!!! Nolans Stenemberg – Kingdom (Original Mix) great epic melodic tuuuuuuuuuuuune!!!! Madwave vs. Chris SX – Departure (Madwave Mix) fly is started!!!!!!!!! WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMM Aweeeeeeeeeeesome energy & emotion in the breakdown!!!!!!!! hands up for this duo!!! Aeden – Sumatra (Kiyoi & Eky Remix) catching melody! Proyal – After Us (Extended Mix) not like at 100% the sound style but great melody Flatlex – Frozen Sunset (Original Mix) SUPERB… Read more »


Thanks for your very nice feedback! 🙂