01 Forion - Kastra (Original Mix)
02 Para X - The Last Decade (Original Mix)
03 Forion - Spectrum (Original Mix)
04 South Pole - Oasis (Original Mix)
05 Chronosapien - A New Dawn (Original Mix)
06 South Empire - Empire (Original Mix)
07 Kiyoi & Eky - Turn Back The Rain (Original Mix)
08 Para X - Fields Of Joy (Nikolauss #140 Remix)
09 Marco Mc Neil - Horizons (Original Mix)

Please Login or Register to Download

2 thoughts on “Jerom – Visions 252

  1. enjoying so much this episode!
    a good start with Araya/Forion new tunes, with good oldstyle sound from Para X & South Pole, a great bangin tune from Chronosapien, beautiful track from South Empire (best of the mix) and a nice discover from Kiyoi & Eky, nice bangin remix from Nikolauss and good end with Horizons!

Leave a Reply