01. PPK - ResuRection (Space Club Mix) [Perfecto]
02. Solarstone - Solarcoaster (Midway Mix) [Lost Language]
03. Koris vs DJule - Sense of Time (M.O.R.P.H. vs Scirocco Remix) [FENology]
04. M.I.D.O.R. & Six4Eight feat. DJ Precision - Far East (Empyreal Sun Remix) [Somatic Sense]
05. Catching Dreams - Time Stood Still (Original Mix) [Aurora Digital]
06. 8 Wonders - The Morning After (Thrillseekers Remix) [Somatic Sense]
07. The Digital Blonde - Electra [Free for All]
08. Para X pres. eXtream feat. DJ Enzo - Flowmotion (Original Mix) [Follow]
09. Moogwai - Viola (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Platipus]

Please Login or Register to Download

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Eneli P

Brilliant set <3