01. First State feat. Sarah Howells - Reverie (Giuseppe Ottaviani Extended remix) [Black Hole]
02. Shaun Greggan & Guy Alexander - No One Will Ever Be Replaced (Shaun Greggan Extended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
03. Arctic Ocean & Carlo Prato - Bound Together (Original Mix) [Alter Ego]
04. UDM - Look Around (Original Mix) [Veritas Recordings]
05. Mehdi Belkadi - Beautiful Goodbye (Derek Palmer remix) [Levitated]
06. Exouler - Exemption (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
07. Xida - Planet-X (Beatsole remix) [Magic Trance]
08. Jimmy Chou - Espers (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
09. Ikerya Project - Voices (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
10. TrancEye - Distant Dream (Exrended Mix) [Redux Recordings]
11. Johan Ekman - The Woman In The Yellow Dress (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum]
12. Indecent Noise - Dolores (R.E.L.O.A.D. remix) [Mental Asylum]

Please Login or Register to Listen

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments