01. Syntouch Vs. Alternate High - Magic Moments (Original Mix) [Trancer Recordings]
02. Night Sky ft. Juliet Lyons - When You Are Near (Etasonic Remix) [Abora Recordings]
03. Paul Hided & Rya - Elynnea (Original Mix) [Vital Soho]
04. Syntouch & Magic Sense - Portal (Original Mix) [TFB Records]
05. Arctic Motion - Meridian (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
06. Emanuele Congeddu & Nicolas Marriott - Lands Of Arcadia (Ikerya Project Remix) [Abora Recordings]
07. Night Sky - Birth Of The Universe (Original Mix) [Time Leap Records]
08. Joseph Darwed - Escape From Reality (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
09. First Sight Vs. Emanuele Congeddu - Alvorada (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
10. Illitheas - Last Forever (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Eneli P

Superb mix!! 🙂