01. Manuel Rocca - Against The Wind (Original Mix) [Levitated Music]
02. Ultimate - Your Destiny (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
03. Hypaethrame - Leave Me Alone (E.T. Project Remix) [Defcon Recordings]
04. Miroslav Vrlik & Tribal Point - Inside The Pyramid (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
05. The Thrillseekers ft. Gina Dootson - By Your Side (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Adjusted Music]
06. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Not All Superheroes Wear Capes (Club Mix) [Vandit Records]
07. Allen & Envy - #Trancefamilia (Original Mix) [Together Recordings]
08. Alternate High - Hero (Etasonic Remix) [Supercell Recordings]
09. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
10. John O’Callaghan & Clare Stagg - Lies Cost Nothing (Will Atkinson Remix) [Subculture]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments