01. PureNRG - Secret Of The Sahara (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
02. Memory Loss - Ambivalent (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
03. Ciro Visone - Dragons (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
04. Amos & Riot Night - Totality [Extrema Global Music]
05. Astrax - Calada (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Recordings]
06. Ciro Visone - Back To Shoot (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
07. Aldo Henrycho - Elaine (Soundlift Remix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
08. Amir Hussain - Time Lapse (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
09. Blue5even - Island Paradise (Beatsole Remix) [Levitated Music]
10. Ciro Visone - For A Dream (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
11. Orla Feeney & Kristina Sky - Insubordinate (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

another great set today on (& every Thursday). this one really good