01. Matt Cerf & Feel Ft. Jaren - Leave The Light On (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
02. Dark Entity - Reflection (Original Mix) [Sound & Fury Recordings]
03. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Heatbeat - Amistad (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
04. Andy Tau - Static (Allen Watts Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
05. Luke Terry - Magellan (Original Mix) [True Suanda]
06. Estigma - Lost In Your Smile (Original Mix) [Edge EDM Records]
07. Nikolauss - Orion (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
08. Standerwick - Dreamstate (Original Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
09. Para X - Time Machine (Original Mix) [Edge EDM Records]
10. Alex Di Stefano - I’ve Got The Power (Talla 2XLC Vs. Cold Blue Remix) [Outburst Records]
11. ID - ID
12. Phil Young & Dan Stone - Summer Tide (Factoria Remix) [Alter Ego Records]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments