01. 7Wonders - Innocence (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
02. Ferry Tayle - Let The Magic Happen (The Thrillseekers Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
03. Michael Retouch - No Time For Goodbyes (Original Mix) [Levitated Msuci]
04. Tranceye - Saturn (Orignal Mix) [Veritas Recordings]
05. Ahmed Romel - Paradisium (Orignal Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
06. Mike Lockin & Mart De Schmidt - Visualize (Estigma Remix) [Silent Shore Records]
07. Roman Messer ft. Eric Lumiere - Closer (Ucast Dub Mix) [Suanda Music]
08. James Walsh - Venia (Force Multipliers Remix) [Defcon Recordings]
09. Locus - Creatures (Original Mix) [Extrema Global Music]
10. Force Multipliers - Mokaka (Original Mix) [Supercell Recordings]
11. Reorder & Lee Osborne - Escape To Freedom (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum Records]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments