1. Jo Micali – Resynthesize (Intro Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
2. Nitrous Oxide ft. Sean Ryan – Come Into My World (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
3. Nitrous Oxide – Endorphine (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
4. Nitrous Oxide – Supra (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
5. Super8 & Tab –Elektra (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
6. Derelict – Iwo Jima (Original Mix) [Bonzai Music]
7. Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin’ (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Anjunabeats]
8. DJ Ange – Seamless (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
9. Tritonal ft. Christina Soto – Let Solitude (Air Up There Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
10. Hydroid – Eternal (Activa Remix) [Discover Records]
11. Abbott & Chambers vs. Systembot – Never Are You Alone (Chris Lipapis Mash Edit) [CDR]
12. Alt + F4 – Alt + F4 (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
13. Opus III – It’s a Fine Day (Leon Bolier Remix) [Dextrous Deep]
14. Matt Bowdidge – Slip Back (Original Mix) [Flux Delux]
15. Oliver Brooks – With You (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
16. Tritonal ft. Christina Soto – Hands To Hold Me (Temple One Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
17. Right Face – Deep Impression (Adam Nickey Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
18. Mike Nichol – Tweak (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
19. Martin Roth & DJ Eco – Tonight is Forever (Martin Roth Edit) [Lunatique]
20. Paul Oakenfold – Amsterdam Moon Party (Chris Lipapis Mash Edit) [CDR]
21. Johan Ekman – Shine Expectum (Original Mix) [Resonate Records]
22. John Askew – Bastard (Original Mix) [Night Vision]
23. Mindful Innovations – Trancesylvania (Original Mix) [Diverted Music]
24. Oen Bearan & TrancEye – Phantasmagoria (Original Mix) [Redux Recordings]
25. Matt Bukovski – Inspired (TrancEye Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
26. Danyella & Cygnus X-1 – Snow Leopard (Photographer Remix) [Crystal Source Recordings]
27. Ferry Corsten – Radio Crash (Original Mix) [405 Recordings]
28. Sander van Doorn – Bastillon (Original Mix) [DOORN Records]
29. Sander van Doorn – Ninety (Original Mix) [DOORN Records]
30. Armin van Buuren vs. 4 Strings – Catch Say (Chris Lipapis Mash Edit) [CDR]
31. Oceanlab – I Am What I Am (Lange Remix) [Anjunabeats]
32. Frase & Koto – Down To The Wire (Original Mix) [Insatiable Records]
33. Activa – Genetic (Original Mix) [Liquid Recordings]
34. Simon O’Shine – Miss You (Original Mix) [Nile Tunes Recordings]
35. Sophie Sugar – All For You (Matt Skyer Remix) [405 Recordings]
36. Setrise – Lost Sun (Matt Skyer Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
37. Simon Patterson – Us (Original Mix) [Spinnin’]
38. Signalrunners – Corrupted (Original Mix) [Five AM]
39. Gary Maguire – Standing Still (Original Mix) [Discover White Label]
40. Magnus – Velvet (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
41. Push – Strange World (Manuel Le Saux Remix) [Bonzai Music]
42. Andrelli & Blue ft. Hila – Imagine (Mike Nichol Remix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
43. System F – Out Of The Blue (2008 Violin Edit) [Flashover Recordings]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Chris u fucking awesome? TOP TRANCE DJ???



Chris Lipapis

Really appreciate your words mate, glad you enjoyed the mix 🙂