1. Dogzilla - Dogzilla (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Who's Afraid of 138?!]
2. Allen Watts - Limitless (Original Mix) [Critical Uprising]
3. Exouler - Traun (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
4. Danny Eaton - Over the horizon (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
5. Nitrous Oxide & Jess Morgan - Golden Horizon (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
6. Temple One - Sun After Rain (Original Mix) [Subculture]
7. Kristine Blond - Love Shy (Adam Ellis Remix) [Armada Digital]
8. Menno De Jong - Andana (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
9. Liam Wilson & Dan Dobson - Totally (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
10. Matt Bowdidge - Still by your side (Mike Sanders Remix) [Mental Asylum Centurion Series]
11. Indecent Noise ft. Noire Lee - Glitches (Nick Zografos Extended Mix) [Mental Asylum Centurion Series]
12. TrancEye - Illusion (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance Recordings]
13. Inertia - The system (Original Mix) [Discover]
14. Duderstadt vs. Store N Forward - Broken (Nitrous Oxide Remix) [Afterglow Records]
15. Allen Watts - Polarize (Daniel Skyver Remix) [Critical Uprising]
16. Temple One - Somnium Machina (Original Mix) [Grotesque Music]
17. The Space Brothers - Heaven Will Come (The Noble Six Remix) (Original Mix) [Who's Afraid of 138?!]
18. Alex Di Stefano - My Shadow (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
19. Commander Tom - Eye Bee M (Indecent Noise Remix) [CDR]
20. Jackob Rocksonn - Monsters (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
21. Sied van Riel - Vampire (Original Mix) [Subculture]
22. Stoneface & Terminal - So what (Greg Downey Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments