1. Chronosapien - One Man Army (Nikko Mavridis Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
2. Sunlight Project - Something Deeper (Ellez Ria Remix) [OHM Music]
3. Ellez Ria Pres. Arkam - Yoru No Yume (Original Mix) [White Soho]
4. Duderstadt - Muhanjala (Davey Asprey Extended Remix) [Armada Music]
5. Easton feat. Zoe - Through Loving You (Mike shiver's Catching Sun Remix) [Alter Ego Digital] ***VELOCITY SESSIONS CALSSIC***
6. UDM - Moving Particles (Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]
7. Indecent Noise - Daybreak (Ferry Tayle Remix) [Mental Asylum Records]
8. TEKNO & DJ T.H. - Big Keys (O.B.M. Notion Remix) [Entrancing Music]
9. Kheiro & Medi - Una Sonrisa (Original Mix) [Titan Audio]
10. Talla 2XLC & Pablo Anon - Force of Nature (Original Mix) [Critical State]
11. The Noble Six - Firewalker (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance] ***VELOCITY SESSIONS CLASSIC***
12. Braulio Stefield - Kuyenray (Original Mix) [Levitated Music]
13. David Forbes & Richard Lowe - Loved No More (Original Mix) [Grotesque]

Please Login or Register to Download

3 thoughts on “Chris Lipapis – Velocity Sessions 044

Leave a Reply