1. 2nd Phase - Propel The Light (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
2. NEOS - Murderer of Minds (Casey Rasch Remix) [Discover Dark]
3. Second Sine - Immoral (Original Mix) [Skullduggery]
4. The Noble Six - Cocoon (Luna Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
5. Midway - Monkey Forest (Casey Rasch Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
6. Mike Sanders - Vitamin (Extended Mix) [Monster Force] ***VELOCITY SESSIONS FAVOURITE***
7. Saad Ayub ft. ArDao - Shinrinyoku (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
8. UCast & Magnus - Echo (Original Mix) [FSOE Recordings]
9. Bolotbek Rysbekov - Epsilon (David Surok Remix) [Lifted Audio Recordings]
10. Akesson - Without You (Original Mix) [FSOE Recordings] ***VELOCITY SESSIONS CLASSIC***
11. The Quest - C Sharp (Allen & Envy Remix) [Grotesque Rwworked]
12. Arnej vs. 8 Wonders - Together we will Rise (Jak Aggas Remix) [Rielism]
13. Kyau & Albert with Marc Marberg - Orange Bill (Heatbeat Remix) [Euphonic]
14. Allen & Envy and UDM - Ignite (Allen Watts Melodic Remix) [Together Recordings]

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments