01. tyDi feat. Tanya Zygar - Why Do I Care (Walsh & McAuley Remix) [S107]
02. Ronski Speed & Cressida - Glueck [Euphonic]
03. Grace - Not Over Yet (Jonas Hornblad Remix) [Perfecto]
04. Oliver Smith - Butterfly Effect (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Blue Tente feat. Aelyn - You're Not Mine (Uplifting Mix) [Silent Shore]
06. Ferrin & Morris - Celebrity (Original Mix) [Transistic]
07. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton - I Surrender (Sebastian Brandt Remix) [Armada Digital]
08. Chris Metcalfe - Cala Bassa (A.r.d.i. Remix) [Subculture]
09. Mike Shiver vs Matias Lehtola - Slacker (Bjorn Akkeson Remix) [A State of Trance]
10. ZiRENZ & Ben Alonzi - Take Me to Heaven (Dub Mix) [Silent Shore]
11. Paul Oakenfold - Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix) [Armada]
12. Glenn Morrison feat. Christian Burns - Tokyo Cities (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Magik Muzik]
13. Dave202 - We are One (Instrumental Mix) [Captivating Sounds]
14. ReOrder & Dave Deen feat. Irena Love - Again (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
15. A.r.d.i. - Reason 2 Life (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
16. ReOrder pres. Group Number One - Stone (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
17. Goldenscan - Sunrise 2011 (Neptune Project Remix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
18. Nick Callaghan & Will Atkinson - Blizzard (Liquid Soul Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
19. Southern Fraiz feat. Irena Love - Afterclouds (Simon O'Shine Dub Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
20. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control the Sunlight (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
21. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
22. ReOrder pres. Group Number One - Flight to Soul (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]

Please Login or Register to Listen

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments