Mark Otten - 'Mushroom Therapy (Lightscape remix)' (White Label)
Holden and Thompson - 'Nothing (93 Returning Mix)' (Loaded)
Andy Hunter - 'Amazing (Fade Sanctuary Remix)' (Nettwerk)
Yahel - 'U Feel' (Cyber Records)
Scott Bond Vs Solarstone - 'Untitled' (White Label)
Armin Van Buuren Ft Ray Wilson - 'Yet Another Day (Sunday 5pm Remix)' (Armind)
Hydra - 'Affinity' (Discover Recordings)
AR52 - 'Hibernation' (Joof Recordings)
Solid Globe - 'North Pole' (Fundemental Recordings)
POS - 'Remeber (Summer Sun' (A junabeats)
Ferry Corsten - 'Indogo' (White Label)
Armin Van Buuren - 'Song For the Ocean' (Armind)
Orange - '7' (ID T)
Kansai - 'Rococco' (Platipus)
Solarstone - 'Solarcoaster (Midway Remix)' (Lost Language)
The Green Martian - 'Wizardy' (Tranceportation)
Unknown - 'Nexus' (White Label)
Li Kwan - 'Point Zero' (Seka Records)

Please Login or Register to Listen

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Forgotten in the tracklist, hammered between Armin’s Song For The Ocean & Orange’s 7:
Armin Van Buuren – Sunburn (Original Mix)


Funny to see some Huge Claxxix such as Questia’s Nexus Asia & Scott Bond and Solarstone’s 3rd Earth not tracklisted properly due to release issues probably. Those were also the days when Armin was on top of his game, before he almost completely sold out to Prog and House around 2010 ! Well, Fantastic Essential ! 🙂 Even the Prog traxx are of Epic Caliber with Mushroom Therapy and Nothing ! Explosion of Huge Trance Traxx hammered one after another, this is the way it should be ! I was particularly uplifted by Indigo, but there are also tons of… Read more »


this is the real A State of Trance…