01. Shmuel Flash - Chilling Moments (Original Mix) [Bedrock]
02. Benz & MD - Mar Del Plata (Dousk Elaborate Mix) [Aurium Recordings]
03. Michael Burns pres. Blue Haze - Into Nothing (Hamel's Last Time For 9 Vox Mix) [Saw Recordings]
04. Dj Fire - Formentera [Progrez]
05. Interstate - I Found You (Perry O`Neil Remix) [Electronic Elements]
06. Espen & Elusive - Shexy (Original Mix) [Red Flag Collective]
07. Hardy Heller & Inkfish - Darkness (Andre Absolut Remix) [On A Mission]
08. Motehra - Remember Us (DJ Tarkan & V-Sag Mix) [Electronic Elements]
09. Jerome Isma-Ae - Stars In Your Head [Jee Productions]
10. Niklas Harding & Funabashi - Addictive (Original Mix) [Armada]
11. Tilt - New Day (Perry O'Neil Remix) [Lost Language]
12. Accadia - Into The Dawn (Accadia Club Mix) [Lost Language]

1st hour of Angel Ace's set recorded live from Entrance Event 033 in Madrid (23-09-2017)

Please Login or Register to Download

Leave a Reply

Please Login to comment
Notify of