1st hour mixed by Victor Prada
01. Matt Holliday - Dreamchaser [JOOF Aura]
02. Perry O'Neil - The Secret (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
03. Phil Martyn - Chamber (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]
04. Tim Penner - The Tunnel (Mark Found Remix) [Yin]
05. You Are My Salvation - What Makes Us Human (Original Mix) [JOOF]
06. Noizy Flight - Dieze (Original Mix) [Mistique Music]
07. Matt Holliday - Life Isnt Waiting [JOOF Aura]
08. Slam Duck - Life Changes (Original Mix) [Pure Trance Progressive]
09. Ohmna - Amazone (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
10. Tim Robert - Changes Fast (Silicon Syndicate Remix) [Suffused Music]
11. Chronosapien - Symbiosis (Division One Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
12. Michael Dow - Planisphere (Original Mix) [Green Martian]

2nd hour set by Suncatcher live at Entrance 020, Madrid (20-09-2014)
tracklist: N/A

Please Login or Register to Download

One thought on “Angel Ace & Victor Prada – Entrance Music Radioshow 039

Leave a Reply