01. Julian Wassermann - Painfully (Extended Mix) [WM Germany]
02. Hot Tuneik - Revival (Ampish Remix) [Yang]
03. Township Rebellion - Monocloque (Original Mix) [Stil Vor Talent]
04. Camelphat X Cristoph feat. Jim Cooke - Breathe (Original Mix) [Pryda]
05. John 00 Fleming - Looking back. To look forward. (Original Mix) [JOOF Recordings]
06. Aly & Fila vs Ferry Corsten - Camellia (Dmitry Molosh Extended Remix) [FSOE UV]
07. Fuenka - Yantra (Extended Mix) [FSOE UV]
08. Fehrplay - Rosebud (Original Mix) [Mood Of Mind]
09. Luttrell - Out Of Me (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
10. Kyau & Albert - Airy (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
11. Slam Duck - Everlasting (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
12. Alan Morris & Marco Cera - Carbonate (Extended Mix) [Transistic Groove]
13. Marcos - Cosmic String (Daxson Remix) [CDR]
14. Ruddaz - Sunset On Lockstock (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
15. Cold Stone - Lone Wanderer (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
16. Der Mystic - Technological Earth (Original Mix) [World OF Caellus]
17. Alternate High - Unfold and Behold (Syntouch Remix) [Butterfly Music]
18. Lostly - Distant Shores (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
19. JX - Restless (Liam Wilson Remix) [CDR]
20. Activa - Revolver (Extended Mix) [FSOE] [WONDER OF THE WEEK]
21. Liam Wilson - Entity (Original Mix) [MASS]
22. Sneijder & Nick Callaghan - Absorb (Niall McKeever Remix) [Afterdark]
23. A & Z - Mesmerized (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
24. EKNO & DJ T.H. - Godspeed (Derek Palmer Remix) [Entrancing] [FUTURE SOUND]
25. Steve Dekay - Krishna (Extended Mix) [WAO138?!]
26. Giuseppe Ottaviani featuring Clara Yates - Why (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]

Please Login or Register to Download

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Awesomeness, Top Notch Episode for the 4th time in a Row !!I particularly dug Sunset On Lockstock, Lone Wanderer, Restless, Revolver, Absorb, Mesmerized & Godspeed ! 😀


I forgot to mention the new Giuseppe Ottaviani’s Why, what a Wonderfully Emotional Vocal Gem, kinda reminiscent of Home from 2017 !