01.Intro / [CDR]
02.Kyau & Albert Ft. Adaja Black - Love letter from the future (Original mix) / [Euphonic]
03.4 Strings & Sue McLaren - Never ever after (Original mix) / [RNM]
04.ReOrder - Together we are (Extended mix) / [FSOE]
05.Steve Allen Ft. Linnea Schossow - This moment (Original mix) / [Critical Uprising]
06.Aley & Oshay - Hearts of stone (Original mix) / [State Control]
07.Alex MORPH - It is full of stars (Extended) / [Vandit]
08.Patrick Dreama & DJ Xquizit Feat. OSITO - Ultraviolet (Original mix) / [Abora]
09.Exolight & Suncatcher - Day to remember (Extended mix) / [FSOE]
10.Roman Messer Feat. Clare Stagg - For you (Steve Allen extended remix) / [Suanda]
11.Deep Fog Ft. Justine Divina - The night sky (TrancEye remix) / [Diverted]
12.Craig Connelly Ft. Jessica Lawrence - Stay (Chris Metcalfe extended remix) / [Higher Forces]
13.Twin View - Bubblegun (Extended mix) / [Suanda]
14.Dirkie Coetzee - Voice of Gaia (Extended mix) / [Create Strobe]
15.Emanuele Congeddu & David Jiux - Dreaming afterlife (Extended mix) / [Always Alive]
16.Chapter XJ - Neon (Original mix) / [Alter Ego]

Please Login or Register to Download

Leave a Reply